John Kadlecik banner

Schedule


** John Kadlecik Band - Spring Tour 2016 **
* * * * * vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv * * * * *

Fri - Apr 15 - 2016 - JKB
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas - [ONLINE TIX]
3545 Las Vegas Blvd S - Las Vegas, NV
$10 Ticket! - 18+

Sat - Apr 16 - 2016 - JKB
The Marquee - [ONLINE TIX]
730 N Mill Ave - Tempe, AZ
$20 - 7p doors, 8:30p show - ALL AGES!

Mon - Apr 18 - 2016 - JKB
Hotel Cafe - [ONLINE TIX]
1623 1/2 N Cahuenga Blvd - Los Angeles, CA

Tue - Apr 19 - 2016 - JKB
Winston's - [ONLINE TIX]
1921 Bacon St - San Diego, CA

Thu - Apr 21 - 2016 - JKB
Annie O's Music Hall - [ONLINE TIX]
120 5th St - Santa Rosa, CA

Fri - Apr 22 - 2016 - JKB
Auburn Event Center - [ONLINE TIX]
145 Elm Ave - Auburn, CA

Sat - Apr 23 - 2016 - JKB
Moe's Alley - [ONLINE TIX]
1535 Commercial Way - Santa Cruz, CA

Mon - Apr 25 - 2016 - JKB
Sweetwater Music Hall - [ONLINE TIX]
19 Corte Madera Ave - Mill Valley, CA

Thu - Apr 28 - 2016 - JKB
Hodi's Half Note - [ONLINE TIX]
167 N College Ave - Ft Collins, CO

Fri - Apr 29 - 2016 - JKB
The Oriental Theatre - [ONLINE TIX]
4335 W 44th St - Denver, CO

Sat - Apr 30 - 2016 - JKB
The Fox Theatre - [ONLINE TIX]
1135 13th St - Boulder, CO

Fri - May 6 - 2016 - JKB
Mexicali Live - [ONLINE TIX]
1409 Queen Anne Rd - Teaneck, NJ

Sat - May 7 - 2016 - JKB
Ram's Head Live - [ONLINE TIX]
20 Market Pl - Baltimore, MD

Sat - May 14 - 2016 - JKB
Blossoms Blooming Festival - [ONLINE TIX]
Quail Ridge Lake - Aldie, VA

Sun - May 15 - 2016 - JKB
Broadberry - [ONLINE TIX]
2729 W Broad St - Richmond, VA

Thu - May 19 - 2016 - JKB
Woodlands Tavern - [ONLINE TIX]
1200 W 3rd Ave - Columbus, OH

Fri - May 20 - 2016 - JKB
Benefit for Flint - [ONLINE TIX]
1111 Beaufait - Detroit, MI

Sat - May 21 - 2016 - JKB
Hookahville at NLQP - [ONLINE TIX]
Nelson's Ledges Quarry Park, OH

Sun - May 22 - 2016 - JKB
Southgate House Revival - [ONLINE TIX]
111 E 6th St - Newport, KY

Thu - May 26 - 2016 - JKB
Brighton Music Hall - [ONLINE TIX]
158 Brighton Ave - Allston, MA

Fri - May 27 - 2016 - JKB
StrangeCreek Campout - [ONLINE TIX]
Camp Kee Wanee - Greenfield, MA

Sat - May 28 - 2016 - JKB
Sterling Stage Folk Fest - [ONLINE TIX]
274 Kent Rd - Sterling, NY

Sun - May 29 - 2016 - JKB
River St Jazz Cafe - [ONLINE TIX]
667 N River St - Plains, PA