John Kadlecik banner

Schedule


** John Kadlecik Band - Winter Tour 2016 **
* * * * * vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv * * * * *

Wed - Feb 3 - 2016 - JKB
Terra Fermata - [ONLINE TIX]
26 SE 6th St - Stuart, FL
7p show - $12adv/$14dos - 21+


Thu - Feb 4 - 2016 - JKB
Skipper's Smokehouse - [ONLINE TIX]
910 Skipper Rd - Tampa, FL
$14adv/$17dos - 21+


Fri - Feb 5 - 2016 - JKB
The Funky Biscuit - [ONLINE TIX]
303 SE Mizner Blvd - Boca Raton, FL
9p show - $25 - All-ages!


Sat - Feb 6 - 2016 - JKB
High Dive - [ONLINE TIX]
210 SW 2nd Av - Gainesville, FL
9p doors - $12adv/$15dos - All-ages!


Mon - Feb 8 - 2016 - JKB
Smith's Olde Bar
1578 Piedmont Av - Atlanta, GA
9p show - $15adv/$20dos - 18+!


Wed - Feb 10 - 2016 - JKB
The Lincoln Theatre - [ONLINE TIX]
126 E Cabarrus St - Raleigh, NC
8p show - $14.50adv/$18dos - All-ages!


Thu - Feb 11 - 2016 - JKB
The Visulite - [ONLINE TIX]
1615 Elizabeth Av - Charlotte, NC
7:30p doors - $13adv/$15dos - 18+!


Fri - Feb 12 - 2016 - JKB
The Grey Eagle - [ONLINE TIX]
185 Clingman Av - Asheville, NC
9p show - $17adv/$20dos - All-ages!


***** JK with Melvin Seals *****
***** * * * vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv * * * *****

Sat - Feb 20 - 2016 - John Kadlecik w/ Melvin Seals & JGB!
Warfield Theatre - [ONLINE TIX]
982 Market St - San Francisco, CA
Tickets on sale now!!!


***** JK with Phil Lesh & Friends *****
***** * * * vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv * * * *****

Fri/Sat - Feb 26/27 - 2016 - Phil Lesh & Friends!
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas - [ONLINE TIX]
3545 Las Vegas Blvd S - Las Vegas, NV
with: Stanley Jordan, Boyd Tinsley, John Molo, & Jason Crosby Tickets on sale now!!!


***** JK with The Golden Gate Wingmen *****
***** * * * vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv * * * *****
March 24-27:: East Coast!
March 30-April 2:: West Coast!
No Foolin'!!!!