John Kadlecik banner

Upcoming Shows...


* * * John Kadlecik Band * * *
* West Coast Fall Tour 2016 *
** All shows on sale now!!! **


Thu - Sep 22 - 2016 - JKB --- [ONLINE TIX]

Saint Rocke
Los Angeles/Hermosa Beach, CA


Fri - Sep 23 - 2016 - JKB --- [ONLINE TIX]

Winston's Ocean Beach
San Diego, CA


Sat - Sep 24 - 2016 - JKB --- [ONLINE TIX]

Last Exit Live
Phoenix, AZ


Mon - Sep 26 - 2016 - JKB --- [ONLINE TIX]

Fox Theatre
Boulder, CO



Oct 3-10 - 2016 - JK solo --- [ONLINE TIX]

IGE 'Immersion'
Venice, Italy


* * * John Kadlecik Band * * *
* Fall/Winter 2016 *
* On the Horizon... *


Fri - Oct 21 - 2016 - JKB --- [ONLINE TIX]

Tally Ho
Leesburg, VA


Sat - Oct 22 - 2016 - JKB --- [ONLINE TIX]

The Southern
Charlottesville, VA


Thu - Oct 27 - 2016 - JKB --- [ONLINE TIX]

Ardmore Music Hall
Philadelphia, PA


Fri - Oct 28 - 2016 - JKB --- [ONLINE TIX]

River Street Jazz Cafe
Plains, PA


Sat - Oct 29 - 2016 - JKB --- [ONLINE TIX]

Highline Ballroom
New York City, NY


Fri - Nov 4 - 2016 - JKB --- [ONLINE TIX]

Shaka's Live
Virginia Beach, VA


Sat - Nov 5 - 2016 - JKB --- [ONLINE TIX]

The Broadberry
Richmond, VA


Thu - Nov 17 - 2016 - JKB --- [ONLINE TIX]

Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT


Fri - Nov 18 - 2016 - JKB --- [ONLINE TIX]

Pearl Street
Northampton, MA


Sat - Nov 19 - 2016 - JKB --- [ONLINE TIX]

The Haunt
Ithaca, NY


* * * JK & the DC Mystery Cats * * *
* * * Thanksgiving Run 2016 * * *


Wed - Nov 23 - 2016 - DCMC --- [ONLINE TIX]

Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC
Benefit for DC Central Kitchen


Fri - Nov 25 - 2016 - DCMC --- [ONLINE TIX]

Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC
w/ special guest: Ron Holloway


Sat - Nov 26 - 2016 - DCMC --- [ONLINE TIX]

Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC
w/ Ron Holloway Band opening


Sun - Nov 27 - 2016 - DCMC --- [ONLINE TIX]

Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC
Sunday Matinee! Early Show!


* * * John Kadlecik Band * * *
* * New Year's Eve Run 2016 * *


Thu - Dec 29 - 2016 - JKB --- [ONLINE TIX]

State Theatre
Falls Church, VA


Fri - Dec 30 - 2016 - JKB --- [ONLINE TIX]

State Theatre
Falls Church, VA


Sat - Dec 31 - 2016 - JKB --- [ONLINE TIX]

Ram's Head Live
Baltimore, MD
JKB opening for Keller Williams & Grateful Gospel!!